Happenings

PacTec, Inc. Goes Pink

Monday, October 24, 2016

PACTEC, INC. PARTICIPATES IN GEAUX PINK FOR BREAST CANCER AWARENESS  

Read More


PacTec, Inc. to Attend PBIOS Show

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 

Read More


4 Reasons to Choose Geotextile Dewatering

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

4 Reasons to Choose Geotextile Dewatering  

Read More


CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL

Monday, September 26, 2016

 

Read More


What's In A Name

Monday, September 19, 2016

At PacTec, Inc., we put a great deal of effort into our products, our customer service and our commitment to quality.
It goes without saying that our logo, our brand mark, convey those core values and what defines us a company.

Here is our logo, defined.

 


 

Read More


RailPacs Solve Customer Problems

Friday, September 16, 2016

 

Read More


SELLING FAST: Self-Standing UN-Rated Bulk Bags

Thursday, September 01, 2016

 

Read More


PacTec Integral Part of Alaskan Remediation

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 

Read More


Louisiana Strong: Helping Our Own

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 

Read More


Louisiana Flood Notification

Monday, August 15, 2016

 

Read More


Previous 1 .. 2 3 4 5 6 .. 9 Next